YEA Board of Directors is a group of nine elected members; the members of the Board of Directors work closely with YEA executive management to achieve the mission and goals of the organization.

To learn more about joining the Board of YEA, please contact office at

YEA Board of Directors 2012-2014

Mrs. Lina Hundaileh – Chairman of the Board
Mr. Nidal Bitar – Vice Chairman of the Board
Mr. Mohamad Masadeh – Secretary General
Mr. Wajdi Makharmeh – Treasurer
Mr. Khalil Al Salem – Board Member
Ms. Samar Shawareb – Board Member
Mr. Khalil Al-Alami – Board Member
Mr. Tareq Nasser – Board Member